Thursday, March 13, 2014

PTO Board 2014-15

Please join us in welcoming the LCE PTO Board for the 2014/15 school year. The LCE PTO Board will function as one unit over both lower and upper campuses. 

We thank these parents in advance for their time and  talents. 

Presidents: Nashiba Boyd & Connie Black
Vice Presidents: Lindsey Bennett & Mary Karl Boepple
Secretary: Ann Marie Knight
Treasurer: Andi Gatzke
Volunteer Coordinators: Shelley Cadena & Susie Watts
Celebrations Chairs: Shannon Brophy & Jennifer Steck
Fundraiser Chairs: Raeann Auton & Sabrina Blocker
Corporate Programs: Amy Teague & Susan Keim